Schedule of Courses

The CARES classroom system is designed for busy adults that want to obtain quality real estate education in class and at your convenience.  You can begin your education at any time and complete it on your own schedule.  Want to start today?  You can!  

Our school is designed around modules that are stand-alone sessions that can be taken in any order and at any time!  For the 60 Hour Course, you do not need to follow the schedule of module 1, module 2, etc.  You can jump around and pick up modules as needed.  You can even repeat modules as you see fit within the 1 year that your course is valid.

We do recommend that if you are starting the cycle after Module 6 that you wait until the next cycle begins, but we will not keep you from attending.

For the 30 Hour Course, you do have to take the classes in order (A, B, C, then D) and you need to complete your homework along the way in order to qualify to take the final test. 

Registration for each Module closes at Midnight (12:00am) the morning of for each specific module being offered.
 And Midnight (12:00am) on Friday morning for any Saturday classes.

Schedule updated on 10/8/2021

DAY DATE TIME COURSE MODULE
Friday 10/8/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15 [FINAL]
Monday 10/18/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 1
Tuesday 10/19/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Wednesday 10/20/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 2
Thursday 10/21/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 10/22/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 3
Saturday 10/23/2021 9:00-1:00 60 Hour 4
Sunday 10/24/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 10/25/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 5
Tuesday 10/26/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Wednesday 10/27/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 6
Thursday 10/28/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour RETEST
Friday 10/29/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 7
Saturday 10/30/2021 9:00-1:00 60 Hour 8
Sunday 10/31/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 11/1/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 9
Tuesday 11/2/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Wednesday 11/3/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 12
Thursday 11/4/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Friday 11/5/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 13
Saturday 11/6/2021 9:00-1:00 60 Hour Math Review
Sunday 11/7/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 11/8/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 14
Tuesday 11/9/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Wednesday 11/10/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Thursday 11/11/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 11/12/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 11
Saturday 11/13/2021 9:00-1:00 60 Hour 10
Sunday 11/14/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 11/15/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15
Tuesday 11/16/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Wednesday 11/17/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Thursday 11/18/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D