Schedule of Courses

The CARES classroom system is designed for busy adults that want to obtain quality real estate education in class and at your convenience.  You can begin your education at any time and complete it on your own schedule.  Want to start today?  You can!  
Our school is designed around modules that are stand-alone sessions that can be taken in any order and at any time!  You do not need to follow the schedule of module 1, module 2, etc.  You can jump around and pick up modules as needed.  You can even repeat modules as you see fit within the 1 year that your course is valid.

Registration for each Module closes at 4:00pm the day PRIOR to that module.

Schedule updated on 2/19/2018.

Day Date Time Course Module
Sunday 2/18/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 2/19/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 10
Tuesday 2/20/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D
Wednesday 2/21/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 11
Thursday 2/22/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour No Classes
Friday 2/23/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 12
Saturday 2/24/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 13
    1:00-500 60 Hour 14
Sunday 2/25/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 2/26/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15
Tuesday 2/27/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour No Classes
Wednesday 2/28/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour No Classes
Thursday 3/1/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Friday 3/2/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 1
Saturday 3/3/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 2
    1:00-500 60 Hour 3
Sunday 3/4/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 3/5/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 4
Tuesday 3/6/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Wednesday 3/7/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 5
Thursday 3/8/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Friday 3/9/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 6
Saturday 3/10/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 7
    1:00-500 60 Hour 8
Sunday 3/11/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 3/12/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 9
Tuesday 3/13/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D
Wednesday 3/14/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 10
Thursday 3/15/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Friday 3/16/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 11
Saturday 3/17/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 12
    1:00-500 60 Hour 13
Sunday 3/18/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 3/19/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour No Classes
Tuesday 3/20/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Wednesday 3/21/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 14
Thursday 3/22/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Friday 3/23/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15
Saturday 3/24/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour No Classes
    1:00-500 60 Hour No Classes
Sunday 3/25/18 No Classes No Classes No Classes
Monday 3/26/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour No Classes
Tuesday 3/27/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour No Classes
Wednesday 3/28/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour No Classes
Thursday 3/29/18 5:00-9:00 30 Hour No Classes
Friday 3/30/18 5:00-9:00 60 Hour No Classes
Saturday 3/31/18 8:30-12:30 60 Hour No Classes
    1:00-500 60 Hour No Classes