Schedule of Courses

The CARES classroom system is designed for busy adults that want to obtain quality real estate education in class and at your convenience.  You can begin your education at any time and complete it on your own schedule.  Want to start today?  You can!  

Our school is designed around modules that are stand-alone sessions that can be taken in any order and at any time!  For the 60 Hour Course, you do not need to follow the schedule of module 1, module 2, etc.  You can jump around and pick up modules as needed.  You can even repeat modules as you see fit within the 1 year that your course is valid.

We do recommend that if you are starting the cycle after Module 6 that you wait until the next cycle begins, but we will not keep you from attending.

For the 30 Hour Course, you do have to take the classes in order (A, B, C, then D) and you need to complete your homework along the way in order to qualify to take the final test. 

Registration for each Module closes at 4:00 p.m. the day PRIOR to that module.
And 8:00am on Friday morning for any Saturday classes.

Schedule updated on 3/25/2021

DAY DATE TIME COURSE MODULE
Monday 3/15/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 1
Tuesday 3/16/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Wednesday 3/17/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 2
Thursday 3/18/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 3/19/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 3
Saturday 3/20/2021 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 6
Sunday 3/21/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 3/22/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 5
Tuesday 3/23/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Wednesday 3/24/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 4
Thursday 3/25/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 3/26/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 7
Saturday 3/27/2021 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 8
Sunday 3/28/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 3/29/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 9
Tuesday 3/30/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Retest
Wednesday 3/31/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 10
Thursday 4/1/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Friday 4/2/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Math Review
Saturday 4/3/2021 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 12
Sunday 4/4/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 4/5/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 11
Tuesday 4/6/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Wednesday 4/7/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 13
Thursday 4/8/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Friday 4/9/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Saturday 4/10/2021 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 14
Sunday 4/11/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 4/12/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15 [FINAL]
Tuesday 4/13/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D
Wednesday 4/14/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Thursday 4/15/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 4/16/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 1
Saturday 4/17/2021 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 2
Sunday 4/18/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 4/19/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 3
Tuesday 4/20/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Wednesday 4/21/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 4
Thursday 4/22/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 4/23/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 5
Saturday 4/24/2021 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 7
Sunday 4/25/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 4/26/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 6
Tuesday 4/27/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour RETEST
Wednesday 4/28/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Thursday 4/29/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 8
Friday 4/30/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 9
Saturday 5/1/2021 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 11
Sunday 5/2/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 5/3/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Math Review
Tuesday 5/4/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Wednesday 5/5/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 10
Thursday 5/6/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Friday 5/7/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 12
Saturday 5/8/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Sunday 5/9/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 5/10/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 13
Tuesday 5/11/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Wednesday 5/12/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 14
Thursday 5/13/2021 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D
Friday 5/14/2021 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15 [FINAL]
Saturday 5/15/2021 No Class No Class No Class
Sunday 5/16/2021 No Class No Class No Class