Schedule of Courses

The CARES classroom system is designed for busy adults that want to obtain quality real estate education in class and at your convenience.  You can begin your education at any time and complete it on your own schedule.  Want to start today?  You can!  

Our school is designed around modules that are stand-alone sessions that can be taken in any order and at any time!  For the 60 Hour Course, you do not need to follow the schedule of module 1, module 2, etc.  You can jump around and pick up modules as needed.  You can even repeat modules as you see fit within the 1 year that your course is valid.

We do recommend that if you are starting the cycle after Module 6 that you wait until the next cycle begins, but we will not keep you from attending.

For the 30 Hour Course, you do have to take the classes in order (A, B, C, then D) and you need to complete your homework along the way in order to qualify to take the final test. 

Registration for each Module closes at 4:00 p.m. the day PRIOR to that module.

Schedule updated on 7/24/2020.

DAY DATE TIME COURSE MODULE
Sunday 7/12/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 7/13/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 1
Tuesday 7/14/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Wednesday 7/15/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 2
Thursday 7/16/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 4
Friday 7/17/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 6
Saturday 7/18/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 5
7/18/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 7/19/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 7/20/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 3
Tuesday 7/21/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Wednesday 7/22/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 7
Thursday 7/23/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour RETEST
Friday 7/24/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 11
Saturday 7/25/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 10
7/25/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 7/26/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 7/27/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 8
Tuesday 7/28/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Math Review
Wednesday 7/29/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 9
Thursday 7/30/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Friday 7/31/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 12
Saturday 8/1/2020 8:30-12:30 No Class No Class
8/1/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 8/2/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 8/3/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 13
Tuesday 8/4/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Wednesday 8/5/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 14
Thursday 8/6/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Friday 8/7/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Saturday 8/8/2020 8:30-12:30 No Class No Class
8/8/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 8/9/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 8/10/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15
Tuesday 8/11/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D
Wednesday 8/12/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Thursday 8/13/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Friday 8/14/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Saturday 8/15/2020 8:30-12:30 No Class No Class
8/15/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 8/16/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 8/17/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 1
Tuesday 8/18/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Wednesday 8/19/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 2
Thursday 8/20/2020 5:00-9:00 No Class No Class
Friday 8/21/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 3
Saturday 8/22/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 4
8/22/2020 1:00-5:00 60 Hour 7
Sunday 8/23/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 8/24/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 8
Tuesday 8/25/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Retest
Wednesday 8/26/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 5
Thursday 8/27/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour A
Friday 8/28/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour Math Review
Saturday 8/29/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 6
8/29/2020 1:00-5:00 60 Hour 9
Sunday 8/30/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 8/31/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 10
Tuesday 9/1/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour B
Wednesday 9/2/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 11
Thursday 9/3/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour C
Friday 9/4/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 12
Saturday 9/5/2020 8:30-12:30 60 Hour 13
9/5/2020 1:00-5:00 No Class No Class
Sunday 9/6/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 9/7/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Tuesday 9/8/2020 5:00-9:00 30 Hour D
Wednesday 9/9/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 13
Thursday 9/10/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Friday 9/11/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 14
Saturday 9/12/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Sunday 9/13/2020 No Class No Class No Class
Monday 9/14/2020 5:00-9:00 60 Hour 15